FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Big Shield Gardna: If "Prickle Fairy" attacks a face-down "Big Shield Gardna" both their effects will occur at the end of the Damage Step. "Prickle Fairy" will be Step 1 and "Big Shield Gardna" Step 2. So it will change to Attack Position, and then the effect of "Prickle Fairy" will change it back to Defense Position.[Notes 1]


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Big Shield Gardna" makes it clear that its effect to change itself to Attack Position is a Continuous Effect. This ruling could only be the case if the effect went on a Chain.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.