FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Each time your opponent declares an attack on a face-up Defense Position monster, toss a coin and call it. If you call it right, change the targeted face-up Defense Position monster to Attack Position. If you call it wrong, the controller of this card takes damage equal to the difference between the ATK of the attacking monster, and DEF of the attacked monster" makes a Chain Link. (It does not target.)[1]
  • Toss a coin when resolving the effect, and apply the result. Depending on the result, apply "If you call it right" or "If you call it wrong".[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Prepare to Strike Back
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.