FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effects of this card are not resolved simultaneously. They resolve in the order written on the card.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Preparation of Rites
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: When resolving "Preparation of Rites", are the Ritual Monster and the Ritual Spell Card added to your hand at the same time?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Preparation of Rites" target?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.