FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Add 1 "Predap" card from your Deck to your hand" cannot be activated in the same Chain Link as the card "Predaplanet".[1]
  • The effect "You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Materials. Only "Predaplant" monsters can be used as Fusion Materials for a Fusion Summon using this effect" activates in the Graveyard and makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. At the time the effect is activated, "Predaplanet" itself is banished from the Graveyard as a cost. Also, it cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The application of "using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Materials" and "Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck" are not treated as being done at the same time.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Predaplanet

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.