Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Precious Cards from Beyond

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk7 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates even if you Tribute Summon a monster in face-down Defense Position by Tributing 2 or more monsters.[1]
  • If you Tribute Summon a monster by Tributing 2 or more monsters while you control 2 copies of "Precious Cards from Beyond", their effects are activated in a Chain.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Precious Cards from Beyond
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When your opponent Tribute Summons by Tributing 2 or more monsters, can the effect of "Precious Cards from Beyond" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Kaiser Sea Horse" is Tributed as 2 Tributes, can the effect of "Precious Cards from Beyond" be activated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki