Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Powersink Stone

98,102pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Each time a monster effect is activated, place 1 Spellstone Counter on this card (max. 2)." does not make a Chain Link. (Place the Spellstone Counter immediately after the activated monster effect finishes resolving. Do not place the Spellstone Counter when the monster effect is activated.)[2]
  • The effect "While this card has 2 Spellstone Counters, face-up monsters on the field cannot activate their effects, and their effects are negated." does not make a Chain Link.[2]
  • The effect "During each End Phase, remove all Spellstone Counters on this card." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Powersink Stone

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.