FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you target a different monster each turn, all the previously targeted monsters' ATK remain increased.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If the effect of "Power Supplier" is already targeting a monster and you activate the effect again to increase the ATK of another monster, then the ATK of the first monster will remain increased.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Power Supplier
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Power Supplier" activate and target the same monster multiple times?
  4. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Power Supplier" increases the ATK of a second monster, then does the ATK of the first monster remain increased?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.