FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing the monster is an effect, not a cost.[1]
  • If the target monster is not removed from play by this effect, the equipped monster does not gain ATK.[1]
  • If the Level of the equipped monster is lower than the targeted monster when this effect resolves, the targeted monster is not removed from play.[1]
  • Removing the target monster from play and gaining 500 ATK happen at the same time.[1]
  • Monsters removed by this effect remain removed from play even after the End Phase.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Power Pickaxe
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Is removing from play a monster for "Power Pickaxe" a cost?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.