FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You decrease Power Giant’s Level by the original Level of the monster you sent to the Graveyard, even if you used a monster whose Level was reduced by Cost Down.[1]
  • As soon as you declare an attack with Power Giant, its effect to protect you from effect damage becomes active. So if your opponent activates Magic Cylinder, the attack is negated but you won’t take any damage.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.