FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can select up to 3 cards total. You can choose cards from both the field and the Graveyard, you don't have to pick all from one or the other.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • You may select one card on the field and one card from the Graveyard for the effect of "Power Break".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Power Break

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.