FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you equip the monster Special Summoned by "Power Bond" with "Megamorph", the ATK gained from "Power Bond" disappears but the damage is still inflicted in the End Phase.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The newest errata of this card has Problem-Solving Card Text which states that the damage taken is equal to the ATK gained from "Power Bond", so if the Fusion Monster does not gain ATK the player does not take damage.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can you still Fusion Summon by activating "Polymerization" if "Macro Cosmos" is on the field?
  2. UDE Judge List: Limiter Removal Clarification
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.