FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • You can activate "Pot of Benevolence" by targeting one card in each player's Graveyard. The targeted cards are returned to the respective player's Decks.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Pot of Benevolence
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you select a card from each Graveyard for the effect of "Pot of Benevolence"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Pot of Benevolence" from your hand during the same turn in which you activate the effect of a "Pot of Benevolence" which was sent to the Graveyard by "Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.