FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained so that you have only 1 empty Monster Card Zone when “Portable Battery Pack” resolves,, choose 1 of the 2 targeted "Batteryman" monsters to be Special Summoned; the other remains in the Graveyard.
  • If 1 of the 2 Special Summoned "Batteryman" monsters is flipped face-down, when the remaining "Batteryman" monster is removed from the field, "Portable Battery Pack" is destroyed. The "Batteryman" that was flipped face-down remains on the field.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.