FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "During the End Phase of your turn, if you did not attack, you can make your opponent send cards equal to the number of face-up "Iron Chain" monsters you control from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard" activates only once during the player's End Phase and makes a Chain Link.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If your opponent has fewer cards in their Deck than the number of "Iron Chain" monsters you control, "Poison Chain's" effect does not activate.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Poison Chain
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.