FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After "Playful Possum" is destroyed by its own effect, you can activate its effect to Special Summon itself the Standby Phase after "Playful Possum" is destroyed, or you can activate the effect during a subsequent Standby Phase after that one.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: During the Standby Phase after the following turn, can you activate the effect of "Playful Possum" which Special Summons it?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.