FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If the equipped monster is changed to another Type, this card will be destroyed.
  • This card's effect targets the Plant-Type monster to be Special Summoned.
  • This card's effect to Special Summon starts a Chain.
  • If "Plant Food Chain" and the monster it is equipped to are destroyed at the same time, you can activate the effect to Special Summon a monster.
  • If "Plant Food Chain" is equipped to a monster, and is destroyed by an effect that is Chain Link 2 or higher, you can activate "Plant Food Chain's" effect after that Chain resolves.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Plant Food Chain
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.