FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Placing an A-Counter does not start a Chain. When a monster is Normal/Flip/Special Summoned, the effect is applied and the monster gains an A-Counter.[6]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Planet Pollutant Virus
  3. Konami FAQ: Can a face-down "Alien" monster be Tributed as a cost for "Planet Pollutant Virus"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When two "Planet Pollutant Virus"es are activated, how many A-Counters do you place on a monster which is Summoned?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Planet Pollutant Virus" be activated when your opponent controls no monsters?
  6. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Planetary Pollution Virus" which places an A-Counter start a Chain?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.