FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Returning 1 card from your hand to your deck is a cost.[1]
  • Removing this card from play does not start a chain.[1]
  • If "Plaguespreader Zombie" is flipped face-down after it is Special Summoned by its effect, it is not removed from play when it is removed from the field, even if it is flipped face-up.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • Returning 1 card from your hand to the top of your Deck is a cost.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Plaguespreader Zombie
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Quillbolt Hedgehog" is Special Summoned, after being flipped face-down, is it removed from play when it leaves the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Skill Drain" has been activated, then is "The Fabled Ganashia" removed from play if it would be removed from the field after it was Special Summoned by its effect?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman" while "Degenerate Circuit" is active?
  5. Konami FAQ: When you Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon a monster, can you activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman"?
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG FAQ: While applying the effect of "Number 16: Shock Master", can you activate effects which activate outside of the field?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.