FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If this card's effect is activated, it's doubled ATK is not considered to be its original ATK.
  • If this card's effect is activated, and it is flipped face-down and face-up again in the same turn, its effect to destroy itself will not activate during the End Phase

Judge List Rulings

  • Once per turn you can make "Plague Wolf's" ATK 2000. You cannot make it higher than 2000 with this card's effect.[1]


References

  1. UDE Spanish Judge List: PLAGUE WOLF
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.