FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If all monsters you control have the same ATK while “Pixie Ring” is active, your opponent cannot declare an attack (except with monsters that can attack directly such as Earthbound Immortals, “Jinzo #7” etc.)[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If you control "Pixie Ring" and two or more monsters, all of whom have equal ATK, then your opponent cannot declare an attack. He can only attack directly with a monster with the effect of being able to attack directly, like "Jinzo #7".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: While applying the effect of "Pixie Ring" while you control 2+ monsters with equal ATK, can your opponent attack?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.