FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Pitch-Black Power Stone"'s transfer effect targets.
  • You can use a Spell Counter from a card like "Breaker the Magical Warrior" and replace "Breaker the Magical Warrior"'s Spell Counter with "Pitch-Black Power Stone" on the same turn (and use "Breaker the Magical Warrior"'s effect again that same turn, if you wish).
  • If you have 1 Spell Counter left on "Pitch-Black Power Stone", and your opponent activates "Mystical Space Typhoon", and you chain the transferring effect of "Pitch-Black Power Stone" (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then "Pitch-Black Power Stone" is immediately destroyed before "Mystical Space Typhoon" resolves.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can Continuous Spell/Trap Cards be negated with the effect of "Tytannial, Princess of Camellias"?
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: At what time are the three Spell Counters placed on "Pitch-Black Power Stone"?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: If "Pitch-Black Power Stone" is negated by the effect of "Royal Decree", are Spell Counters placed?
  4. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Pitch-Black Power Stone
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.