FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; each player sends the top 5 cards from their Deck to the Graveyard (or their entire Deck, if less than 5)." effect cannot be activated if either player has 4 or less cards in their Deck.[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated if both players don't have 5 or more cards in their Deck. Furthermore, when the effect resolves, if either player has 4 or less cards in their Deck, the effect is applied normally. (When the effect resolves, the players who have 4 or less cards in their Deck send all the cards from their Deck to the Graveyard.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Pilgrim Reaper
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Pilgrim Reaper" be activated if either player has 4 or less cards in their Deck?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.