FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Physical Double", if the targeted monster is no longer face-up on the field, the Special Summon of a "Mirage Token" is not performed.[1]
  • If the targeted monster has its ATK or DEF changed on the field, the "Mirage Token" is Special Summoned with that changed ATK or DEF.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest print of "Ring of Destruction" uses Problem-Solving Card Text, which states that it can only target an opponent's monster. This difference is due to a major change in the functionality of "Ring of Destruction".

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Physical Double
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.