FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You return the three LIGHT monsters from your hand to your Deck at resolution.[1]
  • When resolving "Photon Veil", if there are two or less LIGHT monsters in your hand, then you neither return them to the Deck nor add a card from your Deck to your hand. The LIGHT monsters remain in your hand.[1][2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Photon Veil
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: When resolving "Photon Veil", do you apply the effect if there are two or fewer LIGHT monsters?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.