FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card is successfully Normal Summoned, its effect does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • While the effect is active, you can still activate the effects of Continuous Trap Cards.[1][2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Photon Cerberus
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of Continuous Trap Cards while there is a "Photon Cerberus"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.