FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card from the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Phoenixian Seed

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.