FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If “Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis” attacks a monster with higher ATK, it is destroyed by battle and will not destroy itself with its own effect. Note that even if destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, the effect to inflict 800 damage still activates, because it doesn’t matter how “Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis” is sent from the field to the Graveyard.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Is "Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis" a Normal Summon Monster?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: When "Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis" is destroyed by battle, do you apply its effects which destroy it and which inflict damage?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.