FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you activate the effect of Phantom Hand during your turn and again during your opponent's turn, the cards removed by each activation will come back separately, not at the same time.[1]
  • Returning the cards to your hand does not start a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If "Phantom Hand" is negated or not on the field during your next Standby Phase after removing from play your hand, then the removed-from-play cards are still returned to your hand.[3]

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Phantom Hand
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Phantom Hand" is removed from the field, then do the removed-from-play cards return?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.