OCG Rulings

  • If you perform a Tribute Summon by this effect, you must Tribute monsters. (Since you will Tribute Summon a Level 7 or higher monster, you must Tribute 2 monsters.)[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Performapal Hip Hippo

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.