FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card by declaring the same Pendulum Scale as the targeted card.[1]
  • If the targeted card leaves the field during the turn "Pendulum Shift" was activated, the effect is no longer applied. (If another Pendulum Monster is activated in the same Pendulum Zone, this card's effect is not applied to that card.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Pendulum Shift
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Stargazer Magician" is targeted by "Pendulum Shift", what happens to its Pendulum Scale?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.