FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot send a monster to the Graveyard as the cost to activate this card if you do not have a Pendulum Monster with the same original Level in your Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Pendulum Rising

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.