FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Parallel World Fusion
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Parallel World Fusion" use a banished "King of the Swamp" as a Material?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Parallel World Fusion" use a banished Fusion Monster as a Material?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon during the same turn in which you activate the effect of a "Parallel World Fusion" which was sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude"?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you use a monster which is banished face-down as a Fusion Material Monster for the effect of "Parallel World Fusion"?
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon during the same turn in which "Parallel World Fusion" was negated by an effect like "Solemn Judgment" or "Royal Oppression"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.