FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Resolving "During your 2nd End Phase, return the removed Fusion Monster to the field in face-up Attack Position" does not make a Chain Link.[2]
  • The effect "Negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card, [...] and destroy that card" is activated directly in Chain to the activation of the Spell/Trap Card it negates. (It does not target. Also, it cannot be activated directly in Chain to the activation of the effect of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Paradox Fusion

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.