FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When "Panther Warrior" declares an attack, you must Tribute 1 monster on your field. (It cannot declare an attack if "Panther Warrior" itself is the only monster on your field.)[1]
  • If "Peten the Dark Clown" is Tributed when "Panther Warrior" declares an attack, the effect of the Tributed "Peten the Dark Clown" can be activated. (In that case, the effect of "Peten the Dark Clown" is activated at the timing of "Panther Warrior" declaring an attack.)[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Panther Warrior
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is applying, can "Dark Elf" etc. declare an attack without paying Life Points?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of a "Peten the Dark Clown" Tributed when "Panther Warrior" attacks be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If there are Token Monsters and other cards on your opponent's field, can you activate "Evenly Matched"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If your opponent activates "Inferno Reckless Summon" while you have not enough available Monster Zones, how do you resolve the effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.