FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Neither player has to pay Life Points during the Standby Phase for "Archfiend" monsters" does not make a Chain Link.[1]
  • The effect "Each time a player's "Archfiend" monster(s) is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, except by battle, that player can add 1 "Archfiend" monster from their Deck to their hand that is a lower Level than the destroyed card" makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • When an "Archfiend" monster is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, except by battle, that monster's owner can activate the effect "that player can add 1 "Archfiend" monster from their Deck to their hand that is a lower Level than the destroyed card." (If your opponent's "Archfiend" monster is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, except by battle, your opponent can apply the effect of your "Pandemonium".)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • When your Archfiends controlled by your opponent are sent to your Graveyard, you can add an Archfiend from your Deck to your hand with "Pandemonium".

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Pandemonium
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control "Archfiend of Gilfer" and "Pandemonium", if "Archfiend of Gilfer" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Snipe Hunter", can you activate both the effects of "Archfiend of Gilfer" and "Pandemonium"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Archfiend" monster is equipped to "Relinquished" and then destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by "Mystical Space Typhoon", can the effect of "Pandemonium" be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Mist Archfiend" is Normal Summoned without Tribute by its own effect, and during the End Phase it is destroyed, can you activate the effect of "Pandemonium"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Archfiend" monster is destroyed while in the hand or Deck, can you activate the effect of "Pandemonium"?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.