FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monsters > "Paladin of the Cursed Dragon"
  2. Konami FAQ: When a monster which was already destroyed by battle becomes Zombie-Type, can it be targeted with "Paladin of the Cursed Dragon's" effect?
  3. Konami FAQ: When the monster targetted by "Paladin of the Cursed Dragon" is not Zombie-Type when the effect resolves, is it still Special Summoned?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a Zombie-Type monster is destroyed by battle after being Special Summoned by "Paladin of the Cursed Dragon", can you Special Summon it?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.