FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect doesn't target. At the time this effect resolves, the opponent chooses a monster in the Graveyard of the player that activated this effect.[1]
  • Adding the chosen monster to the hand during the End Phase does not start a chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Painful Return

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.