- This effect does not target.
- You can Normal Summon a monster using the effect of "Pahunder" even if you have already Normal Summoned a monster this turn.
- The monster Normal Summoned using the effect of "Pahunder" must be Normal Summoned face-up. (It cannot be Set.)
- If you control multiple copies of "Pahunder", the effect of each of them can be activated.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Pahunder
- ↑ OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Pahunder" be used to Set a monster in face-down Defense Position?
- ↑ OCG Card Database: During a turn in which "Pahunder" has activated its effect, if it is flipped face-up after being flipped face-down, can its effect be activated once again?
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.