FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Once per turn: You can banish 1 "PSY-Frame" monster from your hand or face-up from your side of the field, then target 1 card on the field; banish it face-down." starts a Chain Link. (This effect targets 1 card on the field. Banishing 1 "PSY-Frame" monster from your hand or face-up from your side of the field is a cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; add 1 "PSY-Frame" card from your Deck to your hand, except "PSY-Frame Overload"." activates from the Graveyard and starts a Chain Link. (This effect does not target. Banishing "PSY-Frame Overload" from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: PSY-Frame Overload

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.