FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Overlay Regen
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the monster targeted by "Overlay Regen" is in face-down Defense Position when this card resolves, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Overlay Regen" is activated by targeting a monster affected by "Forbidden Lance", what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Overlay Regen" is destroyed by a "Mystical Space Typhoon" activated in a chain, what happens?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Overlay Regen" be targeted by "Double Spell"?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Overlay Regen" is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude", can the effect be activated during your next turn?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.