FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Both effects can happen during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect to destroy this card does not start a Chain, and can be negated by cards like Spell Canceller.[1]
  • You destroy Out of the Blue immediately after your opponent’s effect that targets a card(s) in the Graveyard resolves.[1]
  • If the activation of your opponent’s effect that targets a card(s) in the Graveyard is negated, you do not destroy Out of the Blue, but if only the effect is negated you still destroy Out of the Blue.[1]
  • The effect to shuffle your opponent’s Graveyard back into their Deck starts a Chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Out of the Blue")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.