FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After this card is Special Summoned using the procedure written on the card, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with "Monster Reborn".[1][2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Orichalcos Shunoros
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Is "Orichalcos Shunoros" a Special Summon monster? Also, can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Orichalcos Shunoros" be Special Summoned when a Gemini monster being treated as a Normal Monster is destroyed by battle?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.