FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Oracle of the Sun
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: If "Fire Ant Ascator" Special Summons a monster like "Oracle of the Sun", then is its effect which activates in the Graveyard negated?
  4. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Apocatequil
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Oracle of the Sun" be Special Summoned if "Apocatequil" is destroyed while face-down?
  6. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Supay

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.