FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If "Damage Translation" has already resolved, then the damage inflicted by your opponent's "Ookazi" will be halved from 800 to 400 damage. Afterwards, if "Barrel Behind the Door" is activated, the damage will remain at 400, so that 400 damage will be inflicted to your opponent.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Prime Material Dragon" and "Bad Reaction to Simochi" are on the field, when an effect which recovers Life Points is activated, how does it resolve?
  2. Konami FAQ: How much damage is inflicted when "Barrel Behind the Door" is activated while applying the effect of "Damage Translation"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.