FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Onslaught of the Fire Kings
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate "Onslaught of the Fire Kings" if you only control face-down monsters?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Onslaught of the Fire Kings" is not destroyed during the End Phase, what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Onslaught of the Fire Kings" is banished by the effect of "Interdimensional Matter Transporter", what happens?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Onslaught of the Fire Kings" is flipped face-down, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.