FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You do not declare which monsters or how many will be added to your hand when this card is activated. Both are chosen when the effect resolves.[1]
  • If 2 monsters are added to your hand by this effect, both monsters are considered to be added to your hand simultaneously. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Onomatopaira

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.