FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • One for One” does not target. The monster you Special Summon is chosen at resolution. If you were planning to Special Summon a Level 1 monster from your hand, but no longer have one at effect resolution, you have to Special Summon from your Deck instead (and vice versa).[1]
  • If there are no Level 1 monsters in your hand or Deck, you cannot activate “One for One.”[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Sending one monster from the hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this card.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > One for One

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.