Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:One Day of Peace

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • "One Day of Peace" only zeroes damage that is inflicted to a player. Monsters are still destroyed by Battle Damage calculation.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > One Day of Peace
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate a second "One Day of Peace" while applying the first one's effect?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki