FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that destroys this card and draws a card starts a chain.[1]
  • Destroying this card and drawing a card is part of the effect. Destroying this card is not a cost.[1]
  • Even if the equipped monster is destroyed in battle, this effect can be activated after Damage Calculation.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: One-Shot Wand

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.