FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Only being able to activate this effect once is not treated as an effect of an Effect Monster.[1]
  • The effect obtained from an Xyz Monster remains obtained as long as this card remains face-up on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: One-Eyed Skill Gainer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.